By Massachusetts Down Syndrome Congress (MDSC) |

Congratulations to all our incredible 2016 MDSC Award Winners: 

Heather Hegedus (Fox 25)- Media Award
Julie Messina (3-21 Foundation) – Educator Award
Susanna Peyton & John Campbell – Leadership Award
Melanie Perkins McLaughlin – Allen Crocker Award of Excellence
Market Basket’s Arthur T. Demoulas (represented by Dan Riley and Gary Sessa) – Employer of the Year Award
Gillian & Fran Callaghan – Leadership Award (Not present)

Your work and your speeches yesterday epitomize our mission, our community and our 2016 theme ‪#‎iBelieve‬.

Leave a Reply